2024 Iowa Artists

Congratulations to the nine artists whose work was selected for display throughout 2024 at our headquarters in downtown Des Moines. 

The artists include: 

Daniel Adams, Bob Cooper, Megan & Greg Culver, Danielle (Del) Emmert, Kim Dawson, Emily Lawson, Joni Pierson, and Justin Young. Find more about the artists using the links here

If you are interested in submitting your work for consideration in this program, please complete the application.  If you have any questions, please contact our Art Committee.